Caprice / Impala 1971-1976

Caprice / Impala 1977-1992

Charger, Challenger, Magnum, 300C

Chevy Colorado

Chevy Trailblazer '02-'09

Contour and Cougar

Corvette C5, Z06

Corvette C6, Z06

Countryman/Paceman by MINI

Crown Vic- Panther 1997-End

Eclipse 1G

Eclipse 2G

F250 / Excursion 1999-2004

Focus 00-'11

Focus 2012+

Ford Ranger 1995-1997

Fusion '13+


Impala SS 94-96

Lightning, Harley F150 99-04


Mazda RX8

MINI 01-13

MINI 2014+

Mustang 94-04

SHO / Flex / Explorer 2010-2019



XXX Customs

TCE Performance Products


TCE Racing History and Race Results:

Begun in 2000 the TCE racing team has compiled an impressive list of results. This due in part to the great help and assistance of many folks. TCE the company and its workers/helpers- Mike, Wooly, Moses, Chris, Frank, and Emar. And all the guys at Stewart Fabrication for their help in my desired frame modifications, especially Ron, for all his effort! Later work included the awesome welding and repairs of Casey @ JPF Metalwerks.

  • Carroll Shelby/Goodyear for tire service and support allowing me to put the power to the ground.
  • Hoosier Race Tire for picking up where Goodyear left off and producing a new Hill Climb Special
  • The crew; Gene, Barry, Glenda, Wili, Chris, and many others along the way for making it all happen.
  • Greg Dix for helping with new tuning and computer support.

Results by Year
2022: Temple Canyon: Snowed out. Rangely: 1st, Lands End; DNF, Monarch 1 DNS, Temple II DNS, Monarch II DNS
2021: Clifton: 2nd overall, Four wins: Monarch, Lands End, Temple Canyon II (record, new race), Monarch II (record, new race)
2020: No races attended
2019: Temple Canyon: 1st, Rangely I: DNF, Monarch: DNF, Lands End: 1st, Rangely II: 2nd.
2018: Four win sweep: Temple Canyon, Monarch, Lands End, Rangely (record, new race). 1st in Championship. 
2017: One win; Temple Canyon- 3rd (*16 car), Mt. Wash.- 2nd in class (3rd Overall), Lands End- 2nd in classe (*16 car) Clifton- 1st Overall
2016: Three wins; Temple Canyon- 1st, Monarch- 1st, Lands End- 1st (*16 car)
2015: Three wins; Temple Canyon, Monarch, Lands End, Second; Clifton
2014: One win; Lands End
2013: No Entries
2012: See Open Wheel
2011: See Open Wheel
2010: See Open Wheel
2009: One win. Third; Temple Canyon, Second; Buena Vista, First; Lands End
2008: One win; Lands End (only event entered)
2007: Four wins (all entered), two new records; Pikes Peak and T-Canyon.
2006: Two wins, Pikes Peak (record Qual. time), T-Canyon: new record time
2005: Four wins (all entered), including Pikes Peak. 2nd in Championship. T-Canyon new record
2004: Six Win sweep, including Pikes Peak, Four new course records, 1st in CHCA Championship.
2003: Six Win sweep, Third at Pikes Peak (Open Wheel- no Sprint class), 1st in CHCA Championship.
2002: Four Second place finishes, one DNF, 2nd in Championship.
2001: Seven races, four podium finishes, DNF Pikes Peak, 3rd in Championship.
2000: Seven races, 5th at Pikes Peak in Rookie year, 7th in Championship.
2021: 1st Monarch, 1st Monarch II
2018: Fourth; Rangley (dbl entry)
2015: Second; Temple Canyon, Third Lands End (dbl entry)
2014: Second; Lands End (dbl entry)
2013: No Entries 
2012: Second; Temple Canyon, 4th Pikes Peak (Open Wheel)
2011: Second; Temple Canyon, Second; Mt. Washington (Open Comp)
        Unofficially: Fastest Open Wheel-ever, Fastest 2WD-ever**
2010: One win; Temple Canyon, Second; Lands End

Total Entries: 84 

Class or Overall Wins: 48

Temple Canyon, Canon City (11x)

Temple Canyon II (Fall race) Canon City (1x)
Cont. Divide, Monarch (7x)

Cont. Divide, Monarch II (Fall race)  Super Sprint (1x)

Cont. Divide, Monarch II (Fall race) Open Wheel (1x)
Gold Camp I, Victor (2x)
Gold Camp II, Victor (1x)
Lands End, Grand Junction (12x)
Hartsel Memorial, Hartsel (1x)
Buffalo Peaks, Buena Vista (3x)
Pikes Peak, Colorado Springs (4x)

Clifton Hill Climb: Clifton, AZ (1x)

Rangely (2x)

Records Set: 16

T-Canyon (4x)*
Cont. Divide*


Cont. Divide Monarch II  Super Sprint *

Cont. Divide Monarch II Open Wheel *
Gold Camp I*
Gold Camp II **
Lands End*
Pikes Peak Qualifying*
Pikes Peak Race*

Temple Canyon II *

Rangely **

2015 Clifiton- overall record time**

King of the Hill: 3

Overall fast time

Temple Canyon 1

Lands End 1

Clifton 1


Pikes Peak Finishing Record 8 Entries

1st- Super (Mini) Sprint 2004, '05, '06, '07

5th- Super (Mini) Sprint 2000 (Rookie Year)

3rd- Open Wheel 2002

4th- Open Wheel 2012

DNF- Open Wheel  2001

DNF: 6

Pikes Peak 2001- Electrical 

Temple Canyon 2002- Cam/Head failure 

Lands End 2006- Crash 

Rangely 1 2019- Crash 

Monarch 2019- Fueling issues

*Existing class record
**Not current




©2010 - 2014 TCE Performance